If you unpublish your site it will no longer be publicly visible, but you will still be able to make edits. You can republish your site at any time to make it live and publicly available.
To unpublish your site:
- In the side panel, click More, then click Settings.
- Click Site Domain.
- Click Unpublish.
Comments
0 comments
Article is closed for comments.